MAAE Leadership

From the Desk of the Executive Director: February 2014

Dear MAAE Membership, To us all…A grand and arts-filled 2014! Our new board is energetic and talented under the guidance of our Executive Board members, President Daisha Walker (Perkinston), Past President Patterson (Jackson), President- Elect Brenda Jones (Madison), and At-Large Members Gloria Johnson...
Continue Reading »